Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sestina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Sestina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Fatimavaldez97 about 1 month ago

Four Cheese and Alfredo Pizza

Best vegan pizza and Pasta!.

Evonna about 2 months ago

Caesar

No Joke! Since the first time, I've ordered this salad about 8 times in just one month alone. Sometimes I have to order two at a time. For a COMPLETELY VEGAN CAESAR SALAD THIS IS HANDS DOWN THEEEE BEST!!! The best little Gem salad ever. I had never had a little gem salad before and was kinda bummed it couldn't be cut for me but I enjoyed every single bite! The waiter definitely sold it as he said it was the best vegan Caesar he had ever had. And at the last min I just had to test his theory. I'm so glad I did. The rest is history! Sestina is my go to forever now! I wish it was sold in bottles because I would for sure purchase them. Thank you for such a delicious yet nostalgic and healthy salad. Sestina 4 Life!

Mday7 4 months ago

TAGLIATELLE. TRUFFLE.

This dish gets ALL THE STARS because it's going to give you ALL THE LIFE!! I melted in my chair when I had the first bite and ate every last bit...& I never finish all of my food. This is legitimately the best pasta dish I have ever had. You would absolutely never know this is a vegan dish.

Denise 4 months ago

Radiatori

One of my go-to dishes. Great depth of flavor and I love the shape of the pasta!

Amandajohnson72 4 months ago

Truffle Tagliatelle

10/10 wow. This is the best pasta I have ever tried. I've been gluten free for years and have tried many many gluten free pastas. This is the only one I have ever had that made me question if it was actually gf. I order it every time I go and recommend it to everyone. If you love truffle this is the dish to get!

Evonna about 2 months ago

Prime Roots Pepperoni

Hands down the best vegan pepperoni pizza I've ever had too! I swear I was eating a reg pizza. It was was perfectly put together. The slices were soooo authentic. I just couldn't believe it wasn't just like a reg vegan pizza. Very high end and justified in price. It satisfied my craving for a thin slice of pizza where the cheese pull happened. It was heaven ! And dipping it in the Caesar dressing adding some salad to a bite omgee!!! In LOVE!

Yellow 4 months ago

Panna Cotta

The panna cotta is absolutely delicious and just the right size after a large meal of pasta and pizza. The almonds added the perfect texture and the berries the perfect brightness to the creaminess of the panna cotta.

Sharia200 4 months ago

Truffle Tagliatelle

Such a yummy pasta! I love the creaminess and flavor. I'm someone who loves my food spicy so a few drizzles of chili oil mixed in makes this the perfect pasta dish. I order it every time I come to Sestina (which is maybe at least once every 1-2 months). Highly recommend.

Marondani 4 months ago

Four Cheese and Alfredo Pizza

The pizza is unbelievable! The taste and consistency of the food are amazing.

Sandra 4 months ago

Truffle Tagliatelle

Simply divine! I love traditional Italian pastas and Sestina uses the tagliatelle and adds a delicious truffle sauce to make this dish pop and melt in your mouth with every bite. I highly recommend trying this dish if it's your first visit. Your mouth and stomach will thank you!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2023:
Coming soon

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA